from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
-
    
Jason Atton
    
Jim Mcniff
 
The M Street Softball League is located in South Boston, MA.

THE M STREET SOFTBALL LEAGUE
104 L Street
South Boston, MA. 02127
E-Mail: mark3325@hotmail.com

Team contacts are listed below.

POSITION - TEAMNAMEEMAIL
CommissionerMark Sennamark3325@hotmail.com
Coach - HanddukiesMarcus Egabmarcus.e9@gmail.com
Coach - Harp & BardRob Costellorobbymudvayne@aol.com
Coach - Lincoln TavernSean Gormanseanggorman@gmail.com
Coach - Local 149Greg Bernierbernier.greg@gmail.com
Coach - Magix BoxDanny EkasalaDanek1515@gmail.com
Coach - Master BlastersKris Kavanaghkris.kavanagh90@gmail.com
Coach - STATS SluggersDan McGillmcgilldanj@gmail.com
Coach - Loco Taqueria & Oyster BarCharlie ConnersCharlie.conners32@gmail.com
Coach - Super ToursZach Smithzsmith@grad.bryant.edu
Coach - Junction Yard GoatsTom Powerstpowers221@gmail.com
Coach - Pitches Get HitKevin Briggsbriggs.m.kevin@gmail.com
Coach - City Tap HouseMatthew Harrisonharrisonmatth@gmail.com
Coach - Colt RecyclingMax Skinnermaxeskinner@gmail.com
Coach - SilkwormsDan Barzottinidbarzottini@yahoo.com
Coach - The BansheeMike Mansonmmanson@highview-partners.com
Coach - The KekambasJake Brawleyjbrawley1020@gmail.com
Coach - The PlaywrightSean Morgansean.morgan@fmr.com
Coach - Team CookoutRyan McGloinryan.mcgloin18@gmail.com
Coach - Roza LyonsConnor HayesCHayes@naihunneman.com
Coach - The SpotJohn Silvachico02127@yahoo.com
Coach - Elevated RealtyDan Pencingerdaniel.pencinger@gmail.com
Coach - Village PizzaEric Archambaulteric.archambault1@gmail.com
Coach - VK's ClubMike Boudreaumboudreau@mhsainc.org
Coach - VMTMichael ScottMichael.Scott@turbonomic.com

If you would like more information about the league, please view About the League.

 
 
Website created by Mark Senna