from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
    
    
 
May | June | July | August | Playoffs
 
Playoffs
Monday, August 28, 2017City Tap House at Loco Pirates  7:00:00 PM
Thirst at Roza Lyons  8:30:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Elevated Realty at The Kekambas  7:00:00 PM
Handdukies at Southside Tavern  8:30:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017STATS Sluggers at Village Pizza  7:00:00 PM
The Playwright at Lincoln Tavern  8:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017VK's Club at The Banshee  7:00:00 PM
Pitches Get Hit at Pat Simpson Club  8:30:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017The Banshee at Pat Simpson Club  7:00:00 PM
The Kekambas at Loco Pirates  8:30:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017Loco Pirates at The Kekambas  6:00:00 PM
Pat Simpson Club at The Banshee  7:30:00 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017Lincoln Tavern at Thirst  7:00:00 PM
Southside Tavern at Village Pizza  8:30:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017Thirst at Lincoln Tavern  7:00:00 PM
The Banshee at Pat Simpson Club  8:30:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Village Pizza at Southside Tavern  7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Loco Pirates at Pat Simpson Club  7:00:00 PM
Lincoln Tavern at Southside Tavern  8:30:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017Loco Pirates at Pat Simpson Club  7:00:00 PM
Lincoln Tavern at Southside Tavern  8:30:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017Southside Tavern at Lincoln Tavern  7:00:00 PM
Loco Pirates at Pat Simpson Club  8:30:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017Southside Tavern at Lincoln Tavern  7:00:00 PM
Pat Simpson Club at Loco Pirates  8:30:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Loco Pirates at Pat Simpson Club  8:30:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Pat Simpson Club at Southside Tavern  8:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017Southside Tavern at Pat Simpson Club  6:30:00 PM
Pat Simpson Club at Southside Tavern  8:30:00 PM

 
Website created by Mark Senna