from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
    
    
 
April | May | June | July | August | Playoffs
 
August
Thursday, August 16, 2018Pat Simpson Club  2 at Loco Pirates  9
STATS Sluggers  7 at The Kekambas  11
Southside B  7 at Locker Room Talk  0
Wednesday, August 15, 2018VMT  7 at Handdukies  13
Backyard Betty's  7 at Fat Baby  19
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Lincoln Tavern  11 at Roza Lyons  12
Loco Pirates  11 at Pat Simpson Club  12
Southside Tavern  4 at Berkshire Hathaway  9
Thursday, August 9, 2018Handdukies  19 at VMT  5
Berkshire Hathaway  2 at Southside Tavern  14
The Kekambas  9 at STATS Sluggers  10
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Locker Room Talk  0 at Southside B  7
Broadway Bombers  5 at City Tap House  17
Fat Baby  4 at Backyard Betty's  5
Tuesday, August 7, 2018STATS Sluggers  5 at The Kekambas  6
Roza Lyons  6 at Lincoln Tavern  7
VMT  23 at Handdukies  10
Monday, August 6, 2018Backyard Betty's  7 at Big Ballers  0
Broadway Bombers  9 at Silkworms  6
VMT  12 at Handdukies  13
Friday, August 3, 2018Locker Room Talk  16 at Big Ballers  12
City Tap House  7 at Broadway Bombers  13
Punk & Poet Bulldogs  9 at Handdukies  5
Thursday, August 2, 2018Smoke Shop BBQ  9 at Fat Baby  21
Colt Recycling  11 at Punk & Poet Bulldogs  10
Big Ballers  8 at Broadway Bombers  9
Wednesday, August 1, 2018Big Ballers  5 at The Banshee  6
Backyard Betty's  14 at Colt Recycling  14
Southside B  23 at Locker Room Talk  8

 
Website created by Mark Senna