from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
Jimmy McNiff
    
Eric MacDonald
    
Robert Pokorski
 
April | May | June | July | August | Playoffs
 
June
Tuesday, June 27, 2017STATS Sluggers  3 at Lincoln Tavern  14
Roza Lyons  10 at The Kekambas  4
Monday, June 26, 2017Elevated Realty  6 at Pat Simpson Club  12
Southside Tavern  8 at Loco Pirates  9
Thursday, June 22, 2017Southside Tavern  14 at Pat Simpson Club  13
Loco Pirates  24 at Thirst  2
Elevated Realty  13 at Harp & Bard  3
Wednesday, June 21, 2017Junction Yard Goats  8 at Team Cookout  5
The Playwright  8 at Silkworms  14
Tuesday, June 20, 2017VK's Club  4 at Lincoln Tavern  17
Roza Lyons  16 at City Tap House  8
Colt Recycling  1 at STATS Sluggers  10
Thursday, June 15, 2017Team Cookout  3 at Pitches Get Hit  17
VMT  3 at The Banshee  13
Village Pizza  7 at Handdukies  19
Wednesday, June 14, 2017Thirst  6 at VK's Club  18
The Kekambas  9 at Colt Recycling  4
Monday, June 12, 2017Elevated Realty  11 at Lincoln Tavern  6
Loco Pirates  9 at Pat Simpson Club  10
Thursday, June 08, 2017Village Pizza  13 at The Kekambas  9
Pitches Get Hit  16 at The Playwright  9
Pat Simpson Club  6 at Southside Tavern  5
Wednesday, June 07, 2017Team Cookout  10 at VMT  29
The Banshee  13 at Junction Yard Goats  5
Thursday, June 01, 2017Pitches Get Hit  9 at The Kekambas  21
The Banshee  13 at Village Pizza  5
Silkworms  0 at Team Cookout  7

 
Website created by Mark Senna