from left to right: Leon Correy, John Gregorio, Peter Hourihan, Tommy Connolly, Pat Pickup, Tommy McGrath, George Pratt, Jim McNiff, Rob Rogers, and Larry Lucas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
    
    
 
 
April | May | June | July | August | Playoffs
 
August
Wednesday, August 1, 20186:00:00 PM  Southside B at Locker Room Talk
7:30:00 PM  Backyard Betty's at Colt Recycling
9:00:00 PM  Big Ballers at The Banshee
Thursday, August 2, 20186:00:00 PM  Big Ballers at Broadway Bombers
7:30:00 PM  Colt Recycling at Punk & Poet Bulldogs
9:00:00 PM  Smoke Shop BBQ at Fat Baby
Friday, August 3, 20186:00:00 PM  Punk & Poet Bulldogs at Handdukies
7:30:00 PM  City Tap House at Broadway Bombers
9:00:00 PM  Locker Room Talk at Big Ballers
Monday, August 6, 20186:00:00 PM  VMT at Handdukies
7:30:00 PM  Broadway Bombers at Silkworms
9:00:00 PM  Backyard Betty's at Big Ballers
Tuesday, August 7, 20186:00:00 PM  VMT at Handdukies
7:30:00 PM  Roza Lyons at Lincoln Tavern
9:00:00 PM  STATS Sluggers at The Kekambas
Wednesday, August 8, 20186:00:00 PM  Fat Baby at Backyard Betty's
7:30:00 PM  Broadway Bombers at City Tap House
9:00:00 PM  Locker Room Talk at Southside B
Thursday, August 9, 20186:00:00 PM  The Kekambas at STATS Sluggers
7:30:00 PM  Berkshire Hathaway at Southside Tavern
9:00:00 PM  Handdukies at VMT
Tuesday, August 14, 20186:00:00 PM  Southside Tavern at Berkshire Hathaway
7:30:00 PM  Loco Pirates at Pat Simpson Club
9:00:00 PM  Lincoln Tavern at Roza Lyons
Wednesday, August 15, 20186:00:00 PM  Backyard Betty's at Fat Baby
7:30:00 PM  Locker Room Talk at Southside B
9:00:00 PM  VMT at Handdukies
Thursday, August 16, 20186:00:00 PM  Southside B at Locker Room Talk
7:30:00 PM  STATS Sluggers at The Kekambas
9:00:00 PM  Pat Simpson Club at Loco Pirates
Monday, August 20, 20186:00:00 PM  City Tap House at Broadway Bombers
7:30:00 PM  Roza Lyons at Lincoln Tavern
9:00:00 PM  Berkshire Hathaway at Southside Tavern
Tuesday, August 21, 20186:30:00 PM  Fat Baby at Backyard Betty's
8:35:00 PM  Loco Pirates at Pat Simpson Club

 
Website created by Mark Senna